corporate Board of Directors
    1. Mr Jonathan Tahir
      Executive Chairman
    2. Mr Kishore Prabhakar Sardesai
      Independent Non-Executive Director
      Mr Kishore Prabhakar Sardesai Independent Non-Executive Director

      Mr Sardesai was appointed as the Independent Non-Executive Director in July 2012. He currently chairs the Audit Committee and Remuneration Committee.

      Mr Sardesai has more than 37 years of experience in finance, management and promoting companies in the field of Financial Services and Information Technology. He is currently on the Board of various companies in India. He is also the Founder and Managing Director of Delphi Computech Group of companies engaged in consulting and training in the field of Enterprise solutions for the past 18 years.

      As a Financial Consultant for the past 22 years, Mr Sardesai is expert in IPO management, fund raising and financial advisory to large number of groups mainly in India and South East Asia.

      Mr Sardesai holds a Bachelor of Commerce and Law from the University of Mumbai, India, and is also a Fellow Member of Institute of Chartered Accountants, India.

    3. Dr Clement Wang Kai
      Non-Executive Director
      Dr Clement Wang KaiNon-Executive Director

      Dr Wang was appointed as the Non-Executive Director in July 2012. He currently sits on the Remuneration Committee.

      Dr Wang is actively involved in a few non-profit organisations both in Asia and the U.S. He was a Visiting Professor with the Department of Strategy and Policy, NUS Business School, National University of Singapore (NUS). He was previously Executive Vice President at Overseas Union Enterprises Limited and had been a Director at Lippo Realty (Singapore) Pte Ltd, Food Junction Holdings Ltd and IPP Financial Services Holdings Ltd.

      Dr Wang holds a PhD in Engineering from the University of Waterloo, Canada.

    1. Mrs Elizabeth Ho Nee Wong Ching Wai
      Independent Non-Executive Director
      Mrs Elizabeth Ho Nee Wong Ching WaiIndependent Non-Executive Director

      Mrs Ho was appointed as the Independent Non-Executive Director in July 2012. She currently chairs the Nominating Committee and sits on the Audit Committee.

      Mrs Ho is a Director of KT Ho Pte Ltd and 2H Pte Ltd and a Non-Executive Director of Brilliant Bazaar Pte Ltd. Mrs Ho is the co-founder of Ho, Wong & Partners, a partnership of 20 years prior to conversion of the firm to Ho Wong Law Practice, LLC in 2014 where she is one of the Directors of the law corporation. She has diverse experience in corporate real estate and financing practice, corporate and commercial practice and shipping practice.

      Mrs Ho holds a Master of Business Administration (Accountancy) from the Nanyang Technological University, Singapore, a Bachelor of Law, LLB (Honours) from the National University of Singapore and a Bachelor of Science from the University of Alberta, Canada.

    2. Professor Tan Chin Tiong
      Independent Non-Executive Director
      Professor Tan Chin TiongIndependent Non-Executive Director

      Professor Tan was appointed as the Independent Non-Executive Director in January 2015.

      Professor Tan is a Senior Advisor to the President of the Singapore Management University. He was the founding Provost and Deputy President of Singapore Management University from 1999 to 2009 and also the founding President of Singapore Institute of Technology from 2009 to 2013. He spent 20 years of his career at the National University of Singapore, where he was heading various initiatives and offices.

      Professor Tan was on the board of Citibank Singapore Ltd and several other listed companies. He was the non-executive chairman of Superior Multi-Packaging Ltd and chaired its executive committee. Professor Tan has served on committees of various government bodies.

      Professor Tan’s present Directorship in a listed company include Health Management International Ltd.

      Professor Tan holds a PhD in Business from the Pennsylvania State University, USA.